Shiogama area tide table

  • Date
  • Weekly
  • Monthly

Today's tide graph

Min : 23cm /
Max :145cm
※The vertical axis of the graph shows the tide level and the horizontal axis shows the time.
high TideLow TideTideMoonSunrise Sunset

2:56 am

2:05 pm

128

145

8:16 am

9:02 pm

80

23

Middle tide 12.9 6:31 am 4:16 pm
スポンサーリンク

Weekly tide table (28.Nov,2020-29.Dec )

DateHighLowSunriseSunset
TimeLevelTimeLevel
Sat., Nov 28 Middle tide2:56 am2:05 pm1281458:16 am9:02 pm 80 236:31 am4:16 pm
Sun., Nov 29 Spring tide3:38 am2:30 pm1351488:53 am9:33 pm 84 146:32 am4:16 pm
Mon., Nov 30 Spring tide4:17 am2:55 pm1391509:27 am10:04 pm 88 86:33 am4:16 pm
Tue., Dec 1 Spring tide4:55 am3:21 pm1411529:59 am10:35 pm 91 46:34 am4:15 pm
Wed., Dec 2 Spring tide5:33 am3:49 pm14015210:30 am11:08 pm 94 36:35 am4:15 pm
Thu., Dec 3 Middle tide6:13 am4:18 pm13715011:02 am11:43 pm 97 56:35 am4:15 pm
Fri., Dec 4 Middle tide6:54 am4:50 pm13314711:37 am 996:36 am4:15 pm
Sat., Dec 5 Middle tide7:40 am5:25 pm12914112:21 am12:16 pm 91016:37 am4:15 pm
Sun., Dec 6 Middle tide8:30 am6:06 pm1251321:03 am1:06 pm 161016:38 am4:15 pm
Mon., Dec 7 Small tide9:25 am7:03 pm1231211:51 am2:17 pm 261006:39 am4:15 pm
Tue., Dec 8 Small tide10:20 am8:41 pm1231092:47 am4:00 pm 37 936:40 am4:15 pm
Wed., Dec 9 Small tide11:09 am11:06 pm1261053:55 am5:39 pm 49 776:41 am4:15 pm
Thu., Dec 10 Long tide11:50 am1315:08 am6:44 pm 61 576:41 am4:15 pm
Fri., Dec 11 Wakashio12:55 am12:27 pm1121386:16 am7:34 pm 71 366:42 am4:15 pm
Sat., Dec 12 Middle tide2:11 am1:03 pm1231457:16 am8:19 pm 80 166:43 am4:15 pm
Sun., Dec 13 Middle tide3:13 am1:40 pm1331538:07 am9:02 pm 88 16:44 am4:16 pm
Mon., Dec 14 Spring tide4:07 am2:17 pm1391598:54 am9:44 pm 95 -96:44 am4:16 pm
Tue., Dec 15 Spring tide4:57 am2:56 pm1421639:37 am10:26 pm 98-136:45 am4:16 pm
Wed., Dec 16 Spring tide5:42 am3:36 pm14116410:18 am11:07 pm100-116:46 am4:16 pm
Thu., Dec 17 Spring tide6:24 am4:16 pm13816110:59 am11:47 pm 99 -46:46 am4:17 pm
Fri., Dec 18 Middle tide7:04 am4:58 pm13315511:41 am 966:47 am4:17 pm
Sat., Dec 19 Middle tide7:41 am5:42 pm12914412:26 am12:27 pm 6 936:48 am4:18 pm
Sun., Dec 20 Middle tide8:19 am6:29 pm1251311:04 am1:21 pm 19 906:48 am4:18 pm
Mon., Dec 21 Middle tide8:58 am7:25 pm1241161:43 am2:26 pm 32 866:49 am4:18 pm
Tue., Dec 22 Small tide9:40 am8:42 pm1231032:23 am3:49 pm 46 796:49 am4:19 pm
Wed., Dec 23 Small tide10:25 am10:39 pm124 953:09 am5:19 pm 59 696:50 am4:20 pm
Thu., Dec 24 Small tide11:11 am1264:09 am6:29 pm 71 556:50 am4:20 pm
Fri., Dec 25 Long tide12:42 am11:54 am 981295:24 am7:20 pm 81 416:50 am4:21 pm
Sat., Dec 26 Wakashio2:03 am12:35 pm1071326:36 am8:01 pm 87 286:51 am4:21 pm
Sun., Dec 27 Middle tide2:57 am1:13 pm1161367:35 am8:38 pm 91 166:51 am4:22 pm
Mon., Dec 28 Middle tide3:41 am1:49 pm1251408:23 am9:13 pm 94 76:51 am4:23 pm
Tue., Dec 29 Spring tide4:19 am2:24 pm1311449:05 am9:48 pm 95 06:52 am4:23 pm
More

※The information displayed is not intended for use in navigation. Be sure to use the tide tables issued by the Japan Coast Guard Hydrographic Department for navigation purposes.

※The sunrise, sunset, and tide tables (high and low tides) are for Shiogama.

Update

Ocean Wind and Wave Information

wind wave height
hours temp tide level Strength(m/s)Direction Height / CycleDirection
Nov 28 , 2020
68℃ 99 cm 4 m0.9 m / 8.7 s
910℃ 82 cm 8 m1 m / 8.6 s
1211℃ 125 cm 9 m1.2 m / 4.7 s
1510℃ 140 cm 9 m1.3 m / 5 s
188℃ 75 cm 8 m1.3 m / 5.1 s
218℃ 23 cm 6 m1.1 m / 5.1 s
Nov 29 , 2020
07℃ 73 cm 4 m0.9 m / 7.8 s
37℃ 133 cm 4 m0.7 m / 7.6 s
67℃ 113 cm 4 m0.6 m / 10.2 s
98℃ 84 cm 4 m0.6 m / 10.7 s
1210℃ 121 cm 3 m0.6 m / 11 s
1511℃ 146 cm 5 m0.6 m / 11 s
1810℃ 85 cm 3 m0.5 m / 11 s
219℃ 16 cm 4 m0.6 m / 11 s
Nov 30 , 2020
08℃ 53 cm 3 m0.6 m / 11 s
37℃ 130 cm 4 m0.6 m / 10.7 s
67℃ 126 cm 3 m0.6 m / 11 s
97℃ 89 cm 2 m0.6 m / 11 s
129℃ 115 cm 1 m0.6 m / 11 s
159℃ 150 cm 1 m0.6 m / 11 s
189℃ 98 cm 2 m0.6 m / 10.7 s
218℃ 16 cm 2 m0.6 m / 10.7 s
Dec 01 , 2020
08℃ 34 cm 4 m0.6 m / 10.7 s
37℃ 119 cm 5 m0.7 m / 10.7 s
67℃ 135 cm 4 m0.7 m / 10.7 s
98℃ 96 cm 4 m0.7 m / 11 s
128℃ 109 cm 2 m0.7 m / 11 s
159℃ 151 cm 5 m0.7 m / 11 s
188℃ 111 cm 6 m0.7 m / 11 s
218℃ 22 cm 4 m0.7 m / 11 s
More
Sponsored Links.

Map of Shiogama Area

meteorological map
Google map
View Nearby Facilities

■Beaches in Shiogama Area

Tsukihama beaches

weekly weather

East.

DateNovember 28November 29November 30December 01December 02December 03December 04
Weather
air temperature53.642.851.8415039.248.237.45037.451.839.25041

probability of precipitation

00-06
0%10%30%20%20%40%30%
06-1220%10%30%20%20%40%30%
12-1810%0%30%20%20%40%30%
18-2410%10%30%20%20%40%30%

Search from Miyagi

※The weather and tide level information for Shiogama area is provided by the Japan Meteorological Agency.

※We are not responsible for any damage caused by the use of the information on this website.